LentaCapitalMarketsDay2021

Date

  • Thursday 18th March 2021

Time

  • 21:00 Hong Kong
  • 16:00 Moscow
  • 14:00 Frankfurt
  • 13:00 London
  • 09:00 New York

Duration

  • 120 minutes +/-
Agenda(UTC +3)
Alexey Mordashov
(Chairman)
Anastasia Volokhova
(Head of Strategy and Transformation)
Vladimir Sorokin
(Chief Executive Officer)
Rud Pedersen
(Chief Financial Officer)
Open Q&A Session
Speakers

Alexey Mordashov

Chairman of the Board

Vladimir Sorokin

Chief Executive Officer

Rud Pedersen

Chief Financial Officer

Anastasia Volokhova

Strategy & Transformation Officer

Materials

The event will be held on webcast platform with a live video stream and Q&A session.

Video
Video
Web Cast